Bye-bye, October!

A few more days and I’ll be saying good-bye to October. Finally. A lot of good things happened, but over all it was a lousy month. I got sick, I touched my savings, my mental acuity went down the drain for a bit, I almost lost Chuck–it wasn’t just the best.

So November is going to be like turning over a new leaf, seeing things at a much deeper perspective, embracing positive changes, enjoying the new normal, and aspiring for a better me, physically, emotionally, spiritually. I’d said it in my last blog post: I am not getting any younger.

On the other hand, I hope you can take time to visit two posts I made: here and here. And definitely I, and the respective blog owners, would surely love to hear your thoughts about them.

I personally recommend Bob Marlin just in case you find yourself in Park Mall. Until now, I can still remember vividly the crunchy crispy pata and aromatic adobo rice.

Leave a Reply

