It’s Almost November

Usually, November is an uneventful month for me. In fact, it’s one of the few months I want to skip (sorry!). I’m just looking forward to the holidays, cooler mornings, hopefully plenty of presents, great food, warm companies, and happy songs and movies.

But before that, I have to battle sluggishness–or perhaps the lack of self-discipline. I need better time management too if I want to stay committed to my so-called health and weight loss program. I should go to the gym as often as I can and burn at least 300 calories a day.

I also have to decide what I really want to do with my life. I’m turning 28 next year (well, three months from now), and I can’t afford to just settle for what’s in the present. I know I have no full control over my future, but it doesn’t mean I can’t plan or dream either.

Lastly, there’s Bernard’s birthday. I’m running out of ideas on what to do. Actually, I do have some, but I just don’t think they’ll work. If you have any suggestions, please do share.

I’ll go back to working now so I can get to visit my grandfather’s grave in the afternoon and perhaps catch Cosplay HD.

One Comment on “It’s Almost November”


Leave a Reply

