Being Elmo Saves a Bad Day

This is why I hate the rainy season. Every time it rains, I always feel crappy, and I try to beat it by sleeping my way through the entire day. That isn’t really good, because I end up not doing anything fulfilling. To top it off, I have to work on a couple of revisions.

As they say, though, you can always wait for a rainbow. Today, it comes in the form of a KFC meal, a pint of choco ice cream, and this:

“Live your dreams” theme aside, I think it’s a cool, fun, light documentary, a good break from global recession fears that hog the headlines almost every day.

Of course, it adds a bit of sunshine before I call it a day.

Leave a Reply

