The Law of Attraction, Bernard, and I

Bernard while reading Chevrolet Spark’s price list:

Me: You know, if you want it, then follow the law of attraction. Read it (the list) very often and believe that you already have it. Claim it!

Bernard: That’s a lie. That’s a false teaching of *bleep*

Me: Seriously, though, a lot of what happened to me over the last few months were those that I used to dream of. Sometimes I just find myself saying, “I used to want this before!” <Pause> But you’re not part of those things. You . . . you just happened.

2 Comments on “The Law of Attraction, Bernard, and I”


Leave a Reply

